ramanda's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

ramanda, diary designer, kinda

This diary was lovingly designed by yours truly.

The title image was shamelessly stolen from threadless.com. It was modified using Adobe Photoshop 7.0. The title font is Bungnipper. The layout was created using Geocities Page Builder with some major modifications made by hand. The layout was designed for Internet Explorer 6.0 at 800x600, 1024x768, 1280x1024 or 1600x1200. It looks like cack in Netscape.

Yes, I realize that there are lame coding errors that I am not smart enough too lazy to fix. If you can figure out what they are and how to fix them and would like to share, it would be much appreciated. I might even give you a kiss. Or a cookie, if I'm feeling generous.

For other examples of my handiwork, go here:
dumb automotive halogen gaze
just a whisper
my sweet exile v.3
my sweet exile v.4
pink sweaters for pretty girls

yours, as always, amanda

-

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

theotherman
dulligirl
marn
narcissa
natty-kate