ramanda's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

my sweet entries : 2004

january 2004 - sippin' a milkshake in a snowstorm

february 2004 - the time has come, the walrus said

march 2004 - mile upon mile, got no direction

april 2004 - get a load of me, get a load of you

july 2004 - childhood living is easy to do

august 2004 - so if you still know how, talk to me now

september 2004 - what�s puzzling you is the nature of my game

octber 2004 - when I�m with you I feel like I could die and that would be all right

november 2004 - now you're messin' with a son of a bitch

deceember 2004 - kick on the starter, give it all you got

-

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

theotherman
dulligirl
marn
narcissa
natty-kate