ramanda's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

listen up everybody if you wanna take a chance

9 months of smoke-free goodness

02.10.04

7:24am

I think this is, hands-down, the best picture anyone has taken of me. Ever.

This one is also particularly amusing.

I am a fucking rock star. There is no denying it. You only wish you were half this cool. Or half this drunk.

Many hugs, thanks and picture credits to Special K.

In other news, last night I went on what was, quite possibly, the best first date ever. I don�t have time this morning to do it justice, but I will say that I barely got three hours of sleep and I am somehow feeling totally rested anyway. Every time I stop to think about it I find a smile creeping across my lips.

Have I told you yet this week that I�m the luckiest girl ever? Cos I am.

-A

7:24 a.m. - 02.10.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

theotherman
dulligirl
marn
narcissa
natty-kate