ramanda's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

all that jive talkin' just gets in your eye

04.12.05

10:33am

This is probably one of the funniest things I have seen in a long time. I get a lot of those supposedly funny lame email forwards but this one actually made me laugh out loud.

To quote the friend who forwarded it to me, "Wow. Best video ever. Best song ever. Best mustache ever. Best use of choreography ever. and so on."

Warning! This song WILL get stuck in your head.

-A

10:33 a.m. - 04.12.05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

theotherman
dulligirl
marn
narcissa
natty-kate