ramanda's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

she walks through her sunken dream, to the seat with the clearest view

01.24.05

11:42pm

I wasn�t sure.

He�s cute and sweet (so sweet!) and funny. And he seems to think I�m wonderful.

But I wasn�t sure.

So I hemmed and hawed and I stressed about it. And then I spent all afternoon cleaning and cooking and it didn�t occur to me until he was sitting across from me fawning over the dinner I�d made that maybe I wouldn�t do all of that for someone I wasn�t sure about.

But I wasn�t sure.

So we ate and laughed and he gave me a present (The Life Aquatic soundtrack, because he is awesome) and we snuggled on the couch and laughed at Black Sheep.

But I wasn�t sure.

And then he kissed me. And now I know.

-A

11:42 p.m. - 01.24.05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

theotherman
dulligirl
marn
narcissa
natty-kate