ramanda's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

pull my eyes out, hold my breath and wait until I shake

01.28.04

11:29am

Two words: smitten kittens.

Remember what I was saying before about it all being too much, too soon? Continuing in that vein, I had an amazing night with Dan last night. So good. Sitting-at-my-desk-with-a-stupid-grin-on-my-face-every-time-I-think-of-him-good. I have had less than three hours sleep, and I look like hell, but somehow I still feel AWESOME.

Lying in bed with him this morning (I'm a total hussy, I admit it) I said, "So am I supposed to play it cool and pretend like I don't want to see you again tonight?"

He laughed and said, "Yeah. I think so."

"Okay. Just checking."

*grin*

-A

11:29 a.m. - 01.28.05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

theotherman
dulligirl
marn
narcissa
natty-kate